3
Dec'11
Luzon
Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium

12 Nov'11
Visayas
Sen. Jose Locsin Cultural and Civic Center

26
Nov'11
Mindanao
East Asia Royale Hotel


News Archive
Finalists for Travel Category – Luzon Level

Here are the finalists for Travel Category – Luzon Level. batang lakwatsero (ivanlakwatsero.blogspot.com) San Pablo City Online (www.sanpablocity.net) Pinoy Adventurista (www.pinoyadventurista.com) Ponder Haven (www.ryramos.com) Lakad Pilipinas (lakad-pilipinas.blogspot.com) ARMIE YUSON (armieyuson.blogspot.com) Biyaheng Pinoy (biyahengpinoy.blogspot.com) Lakbay Baguio (www.lakbaybaguio.com) The Lost Boy (www.thelostboylloyd.com) CLICK EZRA CLICK (ezraphotography.blogspot.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at […]

Finalists for Personal/Diary Category – Luzon Level

Here are the finalists for Personal/Diary Category – Luzon Level. Cuteberl’s World: Panibagong Simula (cuteberl.wordpress.com) Debris of My Past (zanjoezanjoehan.blogspot.com) My Happiness Project (simandapanda.blogspot.com) My little web playground (www.mylittlewebplayground.com) Opinions by Flow Galindez (www.angsawariko.com) Staedler (caloycoy.blogspot.com) The Culture Shack (cultureshacked.blogspot.com) The Googly Gooeys (www.googlygooeys.com) The Musings of a Hopeful Pecunious Wordsmith – SittieCates (myownwritersnook.blogspot.com) Yoshke.com […]

Finalists for Lifestyle Category – Luzon Level

Here are the finalists for Lifestyle Category – Luzon Level. Lakad Pilipinas (lakad-pilipinas.blogspot.com) ARMIE YUSON (armieyuson.blogspot.com) A Day In The Life Of This Miss (www.littlemisskessa.com) Grasya (www.grasya.com) Bongga Ba (www.bonggaba.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should expect an email within […]

Finalists for Food and Beverage Category – Luzon Category

Here are the finalists for Food and Beverage Category – Luzon Category: YedyLicious Food Blog (yedylicious.blogspot.com) Biyaheng Pinoy (biyahengpinoy.blogspot.com) The Junior Chef (thejuniorchef.wordpress.com) Our Daily Blog (regandmitzi.wordpress.com) It’s all about food and photography! (www.thebubblemedia.com) Pinay Food Trip (www.pinayfoodblogger.com) The Thirsty Blogger (www.thirstyblogger.com) Foodie Budget Traveler (foodiebudgettraveler.blogspot.com) Kitchen Cow (www.kitchencow.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this […]

Finalists for the Culture and Arts Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for the Culture and Arts Category – National Level of the 2011 Philippine Blog Awards. Sarimanok.PH (www.sarimanok.ph) magnetic-rose.net: Japanese Pop Culture for Filipino Fans (www.magnetic-rose.net) Me Likes Art (melikesart.blogspot.com) Anik-Anik Love (anikaniklove.blogspot.com) iflipdaily (www.iflipdaily.com) The Culture Shack (cultureshacked.blogspot.com) VerJube Photographics (myphotographics.tumblr.com) Coffeespoons (fantaghiro23.blogspot.com) Sining Factory (siningfactory.weebly.com) Lakad Pilipinas (lakad-pilipinas.blogspot.com) Congratulations! The […]

Finalists for the Beauty and Fashion Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for the Beauty and Fashion Category – National Level of the 2011 Philippine Blog Awards. Irrational Fits of Beauty (www.irrationalfitsofbeauty.com) Simply Rins (www.rina-alcantara.com) Nailfiled (nailfiled.blogspot.com) Handmade Reviews (www.handmadereviews.net) Not Your Ordinary Beauty Queen (notyourordinarybeautyqueen.blogspot.com) Army of She (www.trishvelarmino.com) Plus Size Fashion Mudra (plussizefasyonmudra.blogspot.com) Paddylast Inc (paddylastinc.wordpress.com) Jenne Chrisville (jennechrisville.wordpress.com) Kikay si […]

Finalists for the Culture and Arts Category – Luzon Level

Here are the finalists for the Culture and Arts Category of the Philippine Blog Awards 2011 for Luzon. riknakem (www.riknakem.com) Sining Factory (www.siningfactory.com) Pop Reviews Now (popreviewsnow.blogspot.com) The Culture Shack (cultureshacked.blogspot.com) The Pinoy Criterion Collection (pinoycriterion.tumblr.com) noiseninja (www.noiseninja.net) Reel Advice Movie Reviews (www.reeladvice.net) ai’s cracker (www.aiscracker.com) tuyong tinta ng bolpen (www.tuyongtintangbolpen.com) SiningFactory (www.siningfactory.com) Congratulations! The […]

Finalists for the Beauty and Fashion Category – Luzon Level

Here are the finalists for the Beauty and Fashion Category – Luzon Level of the 2011 Philippine Blog Awards: Simply Rins (www.rina-alcantara.com) Denise Katipunera (denisekatipunera.blogspot.com) FashionDIY101 (fashiondiy101.wordpress.com) Congratulations! The winner will be announced on December 3, 2011, at the Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City.

Finalists for the Advocacy Category – National Level, 2011 Philippine Blog Awards

Here are the finalists for the Advocacy Category – National Level of the 2011 Philippine Blog Awards: Kapayapaan Kapatid Council (http://kapayapaankapatidcouncil.blogspot.com) CWTS C41: Resource Mobilization (www.c41.fluxfun.com) Nurses Notes (www.nursesnotes.org) Empowerment in just 1 single click (empoweredgrace.blogspot.com) Isang Minutong Smile (www.isangminutongsmile.com) Environment Philippines (www.environmentphilippines.com) Chronicles of a Nursing Mom (www.chroniclesofanursingmom.com) Good News Manila (goodnewsmanila.blogspot.com) Productive Pinoy […]

Finalists for Philippine Blog Awards Bloggers’ Choice

UPDATE: The original post was lost during the downtime. Reposting. Here are the finalists for the Philippine Blog Awards Bloggers’ Choice. ARMIE YUSON (armieyuson.blogspot.com) Bluecloud’s Confessions (bluecloud1003.blogspot.com) Jerry Polence: Filipina Cosplayer (www.polence.com) Empowerment in just 1 click (empoweredgrace.blogspot.com) Mykiru Isyusero (mykiru.blogspot.com) Libre Lang Mangarap! (otep.wordpress.com) Biyaheng Pinoy (biyahengpinoy.blogspot.com) ALAS FILIPINAS (alasfilipinas.blogspot.com) Pop Reviews Now (popreviewsnow.blogspot.com) […]