3
Dec'11
Luzon
Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium

12 Nov'11
Visayas
Sen. Jose Locsin Cultural and Civic Center

26
Nov'11
Mindanao
East Asia Royale Hotel


News Archive
Finalists for Sports Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Sports Category – National Level. CebuRunning (www.ceburunning.com) Filipino Boxing Journal (www.filipinoboxingjournal.com) Go Archers (www.goarchers.com) Hoop Nut (hoopnut.blogspot.com) Pinoy Fitness (www.pinoyfitness.com) Tennis Guru (www.tennisguru.net) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should expect an email within the next […]

Finalists for Photoblog Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Photoblog Category – National Level. LANTAW (lantaw.blogspot.com) RosariOko (www.rosarioko.com)

Finalists for Personal/Diary Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Personal/Diary Category – National Level. aspectos de hitokiriHOSHI (www.hoshilandia.com) Awesome in Manila (daniaustria.blogspot.com) Beyond Toxicity (docgelo.wordpress.com) Yoshke.com – Blogging at the Speed of Life (www.yoshke.com) I am Fickle Cattle (ficklecattle.blogspot.com) Micamyx (www.micamyx.com) My Korean Boyfriend (www.mykoreanboyfriend.com) Funny is the New Sexy (www.funnysexy.ph) Ganda Ever So Much (www.gandaeversomuch.com) It’s True! It’s […]

Finalists for Literature/Literary Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Literature/Literary Category – National Level. .: citybuoy :. stories, snapshots and songs (citybuoy.blogspot.com) Bookmarked! (www.sumthinblue.com) Filipino Child: My Life Through Photos and Words (filipinochildren.blogspot.com) I am Fickle Cattle (ficklecattle.blogspot.com) Kulaydoscope Notes and Poetry (akosikulay.blogspot.com) Pink Woods (pinkwoods.wordpress.com) Pinoy Horror Stories (pinoy-horror-stories.blogspot.com) Pointless Paranoia (pointlessparanoia.wordpress.com) Splice and Dice (splicinganddicing.blogspot.com) tuyong tinta […]

Finalists for Lifestyle Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Lifestyle Category – National Level. Awesome in Manila (daniaustria.blogspot.com) BLOG-PH.com (www.blog-ph.com) Bongga Ba (www.bonggaba.com) Cosmo Manila (cosmomanila.blogspot.com) Flaircandy (www.flaircandy.com) Geek Girl Manila (www.geekgirlmanila.com) House of Onika (www.houseofonika.com) Mindanaoan (www.mindanaoan.com) Pizza and Beer – The JC Ansis Blog (www.pizzaandbeer.com.ph) The Creative Dork (www.thecreativedork.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December […]

Finalists for Humor Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Humor Category – National Level. Basta… (abouben.blogspot.com) Libre Lang Mangarap! (otep.wordpress.com) The Googly Gooeys (www.googlygooeys.com) The Professional Heckler (professionalheckler.wordpress.com) Wickedmouth (www.wickedmouth.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should expect an email within the next few days.

Finalists for Home and Parenting Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Home and Parenting Category – National Level. A Woman Remembers (serenityoverload.blogspot.com) Dainty Mom (www.daintymom.com) Her Fashionality is Motherhood (www.trishvelarmino.com) Lessons Of A Dad (www.lessonsofadad.com) My Address is Earth (myaddressisearth.blogspot.com) My Happy Home (www.eleanoraguilar.com) Pinay Mommy Online (www.pinaymommyonline.com) Proud Mommy of Three (www.mommyrubz.com) The Hippie Mum (www.hippiemum.com) Congratulations! Winners will be […]

Finalists for Entertainment Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Entertainment Category – National Level. AUDITOIRE (adrianmendizabal.blogspot.com) Da Couch Tomato (dacouchtomato.blogspot.com) Darla Sauler (www.darlasauler.com) JayL’s Movie Blog+ (jay-elx.blogspot.com) Mykiru Isyusero (mykiru.blogspot.com) Pinoy Movie Blog (www.pinoymovieblog.com) Pop Reviews Now (popreviewsnow.blogspot.com) Reel Advice Movie Reviews (www.reeladvice.net) Starmometer (www.starmometer.com) The Dam Nation (the-dam-nation.blogspot.com) Without Wang2 (andronico.wordpress.com) www.GannsDeen.com (www.gannsdeen.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced […]

Finalists for Technology Category – Luzon Level

Here are the finalists for Technology Category – Luzon Level. Pinoy Tech Blog (www.pinoytechblog.com) GameOPS (www.gameops.net) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should expect an email within the next few days.

Finalists for Photoblog Category – Luzon Level

Here are the finalists for Photoblog Category – Luzon Level. Don Trivino (www.dontrivino.com) Foodie Budget Traveler (foodiebudgettraveler.blogspot.com) Lakad Pilipinas (lakad-pilipinas.blogspot.com) noiseninja (www.noiseninja.net) Pix n’ Toys ++ (pixntoys.blogspot.com) Pixel Quotes (www.pixelquotes.com) Radioactive Puppy (bilot.blogspot.com) rhodyl.com (www.rhodyl.com/photoblog) roadworthyman (www.roadworthyman.com) The Traveling Life (dailydosefromthephilippines.blogspot.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo […]