3
Dec'11
Luzon
Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium

12 Nov'11
Visayas
Sen. Jose Locsin Cultural and Civic Center

26
Nov'11
Mindanao
East Asia Royale Hotel


News Archive
Finalists for Gaming Category – National

Here are the finalists for Gaming Category – National. The Otaku Fridge (www.otakufridge.com) GameOPS (www.gameops.net) In2ndLife (In Second Life) (www.in2ndlife.com) Kabalyero (www.kabalyero.net) Back2Gaming (www.back2gaming.com) ExcEsc – Gaming Insights of a Web & Graphics Designer (www.excesc.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists […]

Finalists for Hobby and Recreation Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Hobby and Recreation Category – National Level. Geek Out! (www.geekout.ph) kuhol.net – cars, culture, competition, community (www.kuhol.net) Postcard Enthusiast (www.postcardenthusiast.com) Snaps & Scraps (www.thirdie.info) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should expect an email within the […]

Finalists for Food and Beverage Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Food and Beverage Category – National Level. Ang Sarap (angsarap.wordpress.com) Certified Foodies (www.certifiedfoodies.com) Eat’s Terrific (www.ormanmanansala.com) Everyday Sweet Notes (everydaysweetnotes.blogspot.com) Flavours of Iloilo (flavoursofiloilo.blogspot.com) Kitchen Cow (www.kitchencow.com) Personal Cook Files (www.personalcookfiles.com) Ralph Guzman // Foodie (www.ratedralph.com) Table for Three, Please (www.tableforthreeplease.com) The Cake Designer (theladycakedesigner.wordpress.com) The Food Scout (thefoodscout.tumblr.com) The […]

Finalists for Technology Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Technology Category – National Level. Boom Buzz Tech (www.boombuzztech.com) N-Designs (www.nazcarpine.com) Point & Share (www.pointandshare.info) Philippine Tech and Gadget Reviews (www.aspiresearchmarketing.com) Leon Kilat: The Cybercafe Experiments (max.limpag.com) LS Geekster Online (lsgeekster.blogspot.com) Digital Manila (digitalmanila.blogspot.com) Pinoy DBAs Blog (www.pinoyoracledba.com) Presentation Animation (www.presentation-animation.com) BennixVille (www.bennixville.com) Taragis (www.taragis.com) The Ultimate Cyborg (iam.theultimatecyborg.com) CBTech […]

Finalists for Travel Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Travel Category – National Level. Chasing Philippines (www.chasingphilippines.com) Dong Ho’s Eskapo (www.escapeislands.com) Flip Nomad (www.flipnomad.com) Flip’n Travels (www.fliptravels.com) Lagalog (www.lagalog.com) Lakad Pilipinas (lakad-pilipinas.blogspot.com) Lakwatsera de Primera (www.lakwatseradeprimera.com) Pinay Travel Junkie (www.pinaytraveljunkie.com) pinaytraveller (www.pinaytraveller.com) SenyorLakwatsero (www.senyorlakwatsero.com) soloflightEd (www.soloflighted.com) The Kayumanggi Trails (www.thekayumanggitrails.org) The Pinay Solo Backpacker (www.thepinaysolobackpacker.com) The Travelling Feet (www.thetravellingfeet.com) […]

Finalists for Society, Politics, and History Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Society, Politics, and History Category – National Level. About Philippines (www.aboutph.com) Executive Brief (www.executivebrief.net) Pagod Ka Na Bang Maging Si Juan (pagodkanaba.blogspot.com) FILIPINO eSCRIBBLES (filipinoscribbles.wordpress.com) The Filipino Servant (thefilipinoservant.wordpress.com) NoBenta (no-benta.blogspot.com) reklamador.net (www.reklamador.net) It’s True! It’s True! (mistervader.blogspot.com) riknakem (www.riknakem.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 […]

Finalists for Top Videocast/Podcast Category

Here are the finalists for Top Videocast/Podcast Category. A Traveller’s Extreme Exposure (Not Your Typical DAVAO Adventure) Timeless Confection Podcast No. 1 The Top 5 Essential Things to Buy in Korea Krimmy Couple: A Korean-Filipino Love Story Podcast Interview with Mica of Senyorita.net The Orange Pulp Experiment: Sunkist, Tropicana Twister and Minute Maid Congratulations! Winners […]

Finalists for Filipiniana Category

Here are the finalists for Filipiniana Category. adobongblog (www.adobongblog.com) ALAS FILIPINAS (alasfilipinas.blogspot.com) AngPambansang[dot]com (www.angpambansang.com) Balakista (balakista.blogspot.com) Balintataw (balintataw.i.ph) Home and Bahay (www.homeandbahay.com) I Love Sisig – Filipino Eats from your block to mine (ilovesisig.blogspot.com) Isip-Bata, Isip-Katha (pilipinong-katha.blogspot.com) Kayumangging Damdamin (www.jkulisap.com) Live in the Philippines (www.liveinthephilippines.com) pamatay homesik (pamatayhomesick.blogspot.com) Society of Filipino Archivists for Film (www.arkivista.org/blog) […]

Finalists for Business Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Business Category – National Level. Business Tips Philippines (www.businesstips.ph) Foreclosure Investing Philippines (www.foreclosurephilippines.com) Ready to be Rich (www.fitzvillafuerte.com) The Products Blog (www.theproductsblog.com) The Sagada Lemon Pie House (sagadalemonpiehouse.blogspot.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should expect […]

Finalists for Videocasts and Podcasts Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Videocasts and Podcasts Category – National Level. Awit at Papuri (www.awitatpapuri.com) Brink Notes Podcast Network (www.bncast.com) The Life Of Armie Yuson (www.youtube.com/user/abominator09) The Lost Level (zepperoni.wordpress.com/the-lost-level) W@W Chat (www.weddingsatwork.com/wawnewsblog/category/podcast) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should […]