3
Dec'11
Luzon
Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium

12 Nov'11
Visayas
Sen. Jose Locsin Cultural and Civic Center

26
Nov'11
Mindanao
East Asia Royale Hotel


Announcements Archive
Finalists for Technology Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Technology Category – National Level. Boom Buzz Tech (www.boombuzztech.com) N-Designs (www.nazcarpine.com) Point & Share (www.pointandshare.info) Philippine Tech and Gadget Reviews (www.aspiresearchmarketing.com) Leon Kilat: The Cybercafe Experiments (max.limpag.com) LS Geekster Online (lsgeekster.blogspot.com) Digital Manila (digitalmanila.blogspot.com) Pinoy DBAs Blog (www.pinoyoracledba.com) Presentation Animation (www.presentation-animation.com) BennixVille (www.bennixville.com) Taragis (www.taragis.com) The Ultimate Cyborg (iam.theultimatecyborg.com) CBTech […]

Finalists for Travel Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Travel Category – National Level. Chasing Philippines (www.chasingphilippines.com) Dong Ho’s Eskapo (www.escapeislands.com) Flip Nomad (www.flipnomad.com) Flip’n Travels (www.fliptravels.com) Lagalog (www.lagalog.com) Lakad Pilipinas (lakad-pilipinas.blogspot.com) Lakwatsera de Primera (www.lakwatseradeprimera.com) Pinay Travel Junkie (www.pinaytraveljunkie.com) pinaytraveller (www.pinaytraveller.com) SenyorLakwatsero (www.senyorlakwatsero.com) soloflightEd (www.soloflighted.com) The Kayumanggi Trails (www.thekayumanggitrails.org) The Pinay Solo Backpacker (www.thepinaysolobackpacker.com) The Travelling Feet (www.thetravellingfeet.com) […]

Finalists for Society, Politics, and History Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Society, Politics, and History Category – National Level. About Philippines (www.aboutph.com) Executive Brief (www.executivebrief.net) Pagod Ka Na Bang Maging Si Juan (pagodkanaba.blogspot.com) FILIPINO eSCRIBBLES (filipinoscribbles.wordpress.com) The Filipino Servant (thefilipinoservant.wordpress.com) NoBenta (no-benta.blogspot.com) reklamador.net (www.reklamador.net) It’s True! It’s True! (mistervader.blogspot.com) riknakem (www.riknakem.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 […]

Finalists for Top Videocast/Podcast Category

Here are the finalists for Top Videocast/Podcast Category. A Traveller’s Extreme Exposure (Not Your Typical DAVAO Adventure) Timeless Confection Podcast No. 1 The Top 5 Essential Things to Buy in Korea Krimmy Couple: A Korean-Filipino Love Story Podcast Interview with Mica of Senyorita.net The Orange Pulp Experiment: Sunkist, Tropicana Twister and Minute Maid Congratulations! Winners […]

Finalists for Filipiniana Category

Here are the finalists for Filipiniana Category. adobongblog (www.adobongblog.com) ALAS FILIPINAS (alasfilipinas.blogspot.com) AngPambansang[dot]com (www.angpambansang.com) Balakista (balakista.blogspot.com) Balintataw (balintataw.i.ph) Home and Bahay (www.homeandbahay.com) I Love Sisig – Filipino Eats from your block to mine (ilovesisig.blogspot.com) Isip-Bata, Isip-Katha (pilipinong-katha.blogspot.com) Kayumangging Damdamin (www.jkulisap.com) Live in the Philippines (www.liveinthephilippines.com) pamatay homesik (pamatayhomesick.blogspot.com) Society of Filipino Archivists for Film (www.arkivista.org/blog) […]

Finalists for Business Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Business Category – National Level. Business Tips Philippines (www.businesstips.ph) Foreclosure Investing Philippines (www.foreclosurephilippines.com) Ready to be Rich (www.fitzvillafuerte.com) The Products Blog (www.theproductsblog.com) The Sagada Lemon Pie House (sagadalemonpiehouse.blogspot.com) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should expect […]

Finalists for Videocasts and Podcasts Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Videocasts and Podcasts Category – National Level. Awit at Papuri (www.awitatpapuri.com) Brink Notes Podcast Network (www.bncast.com) The Life Of Armie Yuson (www.youtube.com/user/abominator09) The Lost Level (zepperoni.wordpress.com/the-lost-level) W@W Chat (www.weddingsatwork.com/wawnewsblog/category/podcast) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should […]

Finalists for Sports Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Sports Category – National Level. CebuRunning (www.ceburunning.com) Filipino Boxing Journal (www.filipinoboxingjournal.com) Go Archers (www.goarchers.com) Hoop Nut (hoopnut.blogspot.com) Pinoy Fitness (www.pinoyfitness.com) Tennis Guru (www.tennisguru.net) Congratulations! Winners will be announced this Saturday, December 3, 2011 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City. Finalists should expect an email within the next […]

Finalists for Photoblog Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Photoblog Category – National Level. LANTAW (lantaw.blogspot.com) RosariOko (www.rosarioko.com)

Finalists for Personal/Diary Category – National Level

Here are the finalists for Personal/Diary Category – National Level. aspectos de hitokiriHOSHI (www.hoshilandia.com) Awesome in Manila (daniaustria.blogspot.com) Beyond Toxicity (docgelo.wordpress.com) Yoshke.com – Blogging at the Speed of Life (www.yoshke.com) I am Fickle Cattle (ficklecattle.blogspot.com) Micamyx (www.micamyx.com) My Korean Boyfriend (www.mykoreanboyfriend.com) Funny is the New Sexy (www.funnysexy.ph) Ganda Ever So Much (www.gandaeversomuch.com) It’s True! It’s […]