3
Dec'11
Luzon
Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium

12 Nov'11
Visayas
Sen. Jose Locsin Cultural and Civic Center

26
Nov'11
Mindanao
East Asia Royale Hotel


News and updates
Congratulations to the Winners of the 2011 Philippine Blog Awards Nationals

Best Advocacy Blog

Environment Philippines http://www.environmentphilippines.com

Best Beauty and Fashion Blog

Jenne Chrisville http://www.jennechrisville.wordpress.com/

Best Busines Blog

Ready to be Rich http://www.fitzvillafuerte.com

Best Culture and Arts Blog

Sining Factory http://www.siningfactory.weebly.com

Best Entertainment Blog

Without Wang 2 http://andronico.wordpress.com/

Best Food & Beverage Blog

Ralph Guzman // Foodie http://www.ratedralph.com

Best Gaming Blog

The Otaku Fridge http://www.otakufridge.com

Best Hobbies and Recreation Blog

kuhol.net – cars, culture, competition, community http://kuhol.net/

Best Home and Parenting Blog

Dainty Mom http://www.daintymom.com

Best Humor Blog

The Professional Heckler http://professionalheckler.wordpress.com

Best Lifestyle Blog

Geek Girl Manila http://geekgirlmanila.com/

Best Literature Blog

Pointless Paranoia http://www.pointlessparanoia.wordpress.com/

Best Personal/Diary Blog

I Am Fickle Cattle http://www.ficklecattle.blogspot.com/

Best Photo Blog

RosariOko http://www.rosarioko.com

Best Society, Politics and History Blog

It’s True! It’s True! http://www.mistervader.blogspot.com/

Best Sports Blog

CebuRunning http://www.ceburunning.com

Best Technology Blog

LS Geekster Online http://www.lsgeekster.blogspot.com/

Best Travel Blog

We are Sole Sisters http://www.wearesolesisters.com/

Best Videocasts and Podcasts Blog

Brink Notes Podcast Network http://www.bncast.com

 

SPECIAL CATEGORIES

Best Filipiniana Blog

Live in the Philippines http://www.liveinthephilippines.com

Top Video/Podcast

Krimmy Couple: A Korean-Filipino Love Story http://www.mykoreanboyfriend.com/2011/02/krimmy-couple-a-korean-filipino-love-story/

My Korean Boyfriend http://mykoreanboyfriend.wordpress.com

Top PhotoPost

2011: its 1/1/11, a new year and a fresh start http://www.lantaw.blogspot.com/2011/01/2011-its-1111-new-year-and-fresh-start.html

Lantaw http://www.lantaw.blogspot.com

Top Post

Blood Stains, the Smell of Disinfectant and the RH Bill http://www.orchestroscopy.blogspot.com/2011/05/blood-stains-smell-of-disinfectant-and.html

ORCHESTROSCOPY http://www.orchestroscopy.blogspot.com/

Best Blog Design

Markable http://www.markable.me/

Readers’ Choice

Culture Shack http://www.cultureshacked.blogspot.com/

Bloggers Choice

Libre Lang Mangarap http://otep.wordpress.com/

 

110 Responses to “Congratulations to the Winners of the 2011 Philippine Blog Awards Nationals”

  1. Wow, I never thought to read an article on this level of congratulations.

  2. Adeus rugas says:

    This post is changing my point of view i will share on my facebook

  3. Congratulations on the article, I’m very much a fan of the blog.

  4. Kaylin says:

    d 1ccHey Shannon, congrats on your prnecagny!! The roller coaster of emotions can be so hard & those first few weeks really do seem to drag on forever. But like everyone told me, eventually they speed up. I wish you the best in your pregnancy, especially during these delicate weeks, and I’m so glad this felt like a big virtual hug 27bd4c

  5. Este post está mudando meu ponto de vista, vou compartilhar

  6. Muito obrigado por compartilhar

  7. We have owned 2 great danes and they are truely gentle with all. Don’t hesitate to adopt this girl because of her size, I would if I could! P.S. they don’t eat as much as one would think.

  8. Caro AF,Very Old New Deal indeed!Caro Bartolomeu,É bem capaz de ter razão…um New Dealer e não New Deal é capaz de ser aquilo de que precisamos…Um Dealer que tenha capacidade de reduzir a dívida com talento, que convença os nossos credores a aceitar oradores proféticos em pagamento da nossa dívida…Saldavamos as contas num ápice!

Leave a Reply