Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium

12 Nov'11
Sen. Jose Locsin Cultural and Civic Center

East Asia Royale Hotel

News and updates
Finalists for Philippine Blog Awards Bloggers’ Choice

UPDATE: The original post was lost during the downtime. Reposting.

Here are the finalists for the Philippine Blog Awards Bloggers’ Choice.

ARMIE YUSON (armieyuson.blogspot.com)
Bluecloud’s Confessions (bluecloud1003.blogspot.com)
Jerry Polence: Filipina Cosplayer (www.polence.com)
Empowerment in just 1 click (empoweredgrace.blogspot.com)
Mykiru Isyusero (mykiru.blogspot.com)
Libre Lang Mangarap! (otep.wordpress.com)
Biyaheng Pinoy (biyahengpinoy.blogspot.com)
ALAS FILIPINAS (alasfilipinas.blogspot.com)
Pop Reviews Now (popreviewsnow.blogspot.com)
BLOG-PH.com (www.blog-ph.com)
The Junior Chef (thejuniorchef.wordpress.com)
The Cake Designer (theladycakedesigner.wordpress.com)
Pinoy Teens (www.pinoyteens.net)
The Culture Shack (cultureshacked.blogspot.com)
South Cotabato Tambayan (www.southcotabato.org)
Turtz on the Go (turtzonthego.blogspot.com)
Splice and Dice (splicinganddicing.blogspot.com)
Recources (centrecources.blogspot.com)

How to vote

1. Make a blog post about your selection. You may explain your vote.
2. Link to this post, using the “rel=nofollow” attribute. Here is an example.

I vote for Blog for the 2011 Philippine Blog Awards Bloggers’ Choice.

The code for the second link should look like this on your source:

<a href=”http://www.philippineblogawards.com.ph/2011/11/29/finalists-for-philippine-blog-awards-bloggers-choice” rel=”nofollow”>2011 Philippine Blog Awards Bloggers’ Choice</a>

3. Only one vote per blogger. Deadline is on 11:59PM of December 2, 2011.

Vote now!

151 Responses to “Finalists for Philippine Blog Awards Bloggers’ Choice”

Leave a Reply